Feel Good Moment.

I was flying on Air Canada on Thursday to a meeting in the states.

The flight attendant approached me and asked if Air Canada could buy me a glass of wine. I was confused and a little bit worried…thinking: has my luggage been lost? I asked the lady why.

She broke into a huge smile and said she recognized my name on the manifest. I had placed 2 fantastic nannies with her and she wanted to thank me for the service. What a nice surprise. I don’t always get to meet my clients as we serve many families across Canada. This really made my day.

-Audrey

One Response

  1. That is really cool! I’m sure there are many families out there that would love to meet you again and share with you wonderful stories and thoughts from years with their carefully chosen nanny. One never knows the impact we make on others lives until later.

Leave a Reply

