Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

I am very excited to be writing regularly about my business and my passion.   I wanted to start by saying welcome to my blog, and thank you for stopping by!

 

Nanny Family Picnic

Nanny Family Picnic

 

 

I founded Diamond Personnel in 1988 while seeking childcare for my own kids, and now, 20 years later, we continue to place loving caregivers in Canadian homes from coast-to-coast.  To my loyal clients, thank you for your continued support.  This blog will give you current info about the live-in caregiver program, and guide you through your experience with one of our amazing nannies.

If you’re just wanting to learn about live-in care , you’ve come to the right place.  This blog will offer you my personal insight about everything to do with live-in care.  

I welcome feedback & questions. Looking forward to hearing about your experience with Diamond Personnel.  

-Audrey

2 Responses

  1. to whom it may concern;

    I am writing to u because i heard many times about ur site for canada employment of nannies and caregiver. I am joyce gallardo, registered nurse but currently working as a domestic helper in hongkong for One year and two months… I jaz want to ask how to apply in ur agency?… Godbless.. Ty for the reply..

    Joyce gallardo

    • Hi Joyce
      Diamond comes to Hong Kong every few months and does an orientation. We have just returned from our trip and will be coming back in November. Please Contact Mary at 1-416-730-8866 and she will be more than happy to answer any questions that you may have. She is an expert in the application process and what you require.

Leave a Reply

